BLACKBERRY

26 Feb

Well, I’m back from a week in France, and it was lovely!

In this post, I want you to meet one of my own made dresses called; blackberry. I made blackberry for a school-prom last year. It’s a very simple dress, so I made a lower back, to keep it a little bit sexy 😉

 

well, what do you think?

Eén reactie to “BLACKBERRY”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. the calipso buzz « Dancing on jupiter - 11 maart 2012

    […] criss-cross because of the punkish details. The belt isn’t stuck to the dress, but again (see BLACKBERRY) I thought my body looked better this way. What do you guys think? Share this:TwitterFacebookVind […]

Geef een reactie

