a black hole

28 Feb

Ever felt like you were falling?
Down, in a very dark black hole?
Well, I have it. Right now. This very moment. It isn’t pleasent. Why i have it? No idea. Maybe it is because I can never chase my dream. Maybe because my parents are having an argument in an other room. Maybe because everything I try goes wrong. And maybe it is everything together. And now i’m falling. In a dark, black hole. You ever felt the same?

Eén reactie to “a black hole”

  1. wellbeadreamfull 29 februari 2012 bij 08:23 #

    I have the same.. you’re not the only one ❤

Geef een reactie

