Ah well, there is a tomorrow.

10 Mrt

This day was all about learning. Biology. English. French. Dutch. So boring. Sitting on a chair the whole day! If I can’t concentrate (happens alot) I start imagening what I could do right know. Making a dress. DIY’ing. Playing guitar. Shopping (without parents). And all these thinks make it so hard to go on with studying. Which makes me fantasize more and more. Jumping in a train to my grandmother. Playing draw something. Making photos. Putting on some weird outfits. Downloading stupid apps. And at the end of the day I learnt how to make a dress. How to play guitar. How a wrestler on draw something looks like. How to create perfect light for bokeh. And about biology? Ah well, lucky for me there is a tomorrow.

Geef een reactie

