Stubborn

13 Mrt

It’s a shame I haven’t post something earlier this day. I also must say that I don’t have a good explenation. So I could try to talk it right, but that’s only gonna make it worse.

Trying to make things right, but making it worse instead. Let’s say I’m proffesional. There are always those little things you must not say to make it worse. But I’m so stubborn, I just need to say it. So I say it and than.. I made it worse. And other people are like; are you happy now? “well, most of the time, I am”. That’s awkward.

Geef een reactie

