Earth

14 Mrt

Oh, he’s watching. Like: my direction! Oh my.. Maybe he likes me..

I see things through orange glasses. I think too soon people like me. Like as in: having a crush on me. I think it has to do with my friends-history. I wasn’t a populair girl on primary school. Boys wouldn’t talk to me, cause I looked a bit different. So I never had any boy-friends. When a boy talks to me now (I’m seventeen) I act weird. Very weird. When they talk to me for a second time, I’m suspicious. Why would they talk to me? I’m a weird person. And my next thought: oh well, maybe he likes me. From that moment everything he does is suspicious. When I tell a friend, the reaction most of the time is; dude, that’s normal. He thinks you’re nice, so he talks to you. He doesn’t wanna marry you or something. Bam! Welcome back on earth.

Geef een reactie

