perfection

18 Mrt

I always have this big thing with perfection. Everything has to be perfect. Dresses I make, paintings I paint.. even the way my books stand on the bookshelf is perfect. But if other people aren’t perfect, I don’t mind. I’m happy that my obsession with perfectism is only for material stuff, not with people. People aren’t perfect. I’m happy for that, cause how boring would it be if every boy and girl on earth would be perfect? I think it would be very scary. So let material things be perfect. not people

Geef een reactie

