believing 1.0

20 Mrt

My sister just came home from the hockey-training. Her bone was extended, out of her wrist. It looked reaaaaally scary, so I told her to go to the hospital. They are there right now, so I’m a little nervous. I’ve been a lot at first aid, because I’m a real klutz! For my thumb, legs, knees etc etc. And after all this time, my parents always tell me that I constitute to much. Then I started to wonder, what if I am? What if it’s just psychological, what if I just want attention? My knees, for example. The hurt a lot, during training, or just when I sit. They took an MRI-scan of my right knee, but there was nothing to see. My knee still hurts, but nobody believes me anymore, cause there is no prove. Recently, I had an hyperventilation, but my parents didn’t believe it ‘just’ happend. But it did just happend. I didn’t do it for attention or something like that. I’m getting really tired of this non believing.

Geef een reactie

