High heels weather

25 Mrt

It’s spring. And the temperature is just perfect. The sun is shining, so put away your warm boots, and put on the high heels!
20120325-165005.jpg
this are illegal high heels, my mom, dad and sister have no idea that I bought these guys. My family has something against fashion ): and they totaly dislike high heels.. I don’t wear them often, cause my mom get’s a heartattact if she sees them, and we don’t want that, do we?

20120325-165601.jpg

20120325-165621.jpg

Geef een reactie

