The fat lady

9 Apr

Easter, call it vacation cause I’m free from school for 6 days in a row. That’s almost one week. Just crazy. Well I have to study for my math test. But since I all ready had a good grade, my stimulation isn’t that high.
On the moment, my stimulation isn’t very high for anything. But I’m gonna buy some fabric tomorrow to make my own catsuit. Maybe that will simulate me. I also putted some guitar-music on my iPod, maybe that will stimulate me to practise with the guitar. And last but not least, I taped a picture of a very fat lady on my bedroomdoor. Maybe that will stimulate me to eat less eastereggs.
Cause I never wanna be like this fat lady, stimulation reached.

20120409-225055.jpg

Geef een reactie

