When vacation hits..

5 Aug

My life, is a busy one. I’ve to work hard for school, learn things, do things enz. So when vacation hits.. I’m going hard. Very hard. Only this week I made: a jumpsuit, a jacket with shorts and a silk top with denim peter pan collar. Awesome right? I’m gonna sew more and more next week! A maxi dress, denimshorts that match the silktop, a blue maxiskirt that’s short in front and a skirt or short from some green fabric.

20120805-232141.jpg

This is a preview of the silk top I made. Pictures of the whole thing will be up tomorrow!

Loves,

Geef een reactie

